Reiki Masters Directory

RJKD Masters DirectoryBelow are Reiki Jin Kei Do Masters that Master Teachers Gilbert Gallego, Anne Aden and Stella Koch have instructed.

This listing of Reiki Masters is by alphabetical order by last name.

We encourage you to reach out to a Reiki Master that is in your area.

Anne K. Aden, EdM, MSOD
South Central Pennsylvania
Northern Maryland,
West Virginia Panhandle
717-762-0990
anneaden@earthlink.net
Megumi Abiko
Montgomery / Princeton, New Jersey
908-392-1232
universalnrg@gmail.com
Juanita C. Acevedo
Northern Virginia
Teaching in English and Spanish
703-273-5127
juanitaacevedo@msn.com
http://www.lifeharvesthealing.com
David Brower, RYT
Northern Virginia
703-758-2589
drbrower1@gmail.com
Pamela Brunger
Northern Virginia/Faquier County
703-352-0892
BRUNGERJP@aol.com
Alberto M. Carrera, MD, MPH.
Puerto Rico
787-638-2908
albertomanuelcarrera@gmail.com
Haven Carter
North Carolina
650-704-2444
havenecarter@gmail.com
http://www.linkedin.com/in/havencarter
Gail Condrick
Florida
gailcondrick@gmail.com
http://www.gaelavisions.com
941-552-8330
Liz Cournoyer
Rockville, Maryland
lccournoyer@starpower.net
Evelyne Fongaufier Cummins
Northern Virginia
301-332-6104
Evelyne@antaresaddle.com
Shelia Cutshall, MSBA
540-295-5361
shelia.cutshall@gmail.com
sheliacutshall.com
Leonora de Jong, CMT
703-338-3820
http://www.shining-lights.com
leonoradejong@aol.com
Nico de Jong
DC/VA/MD
703-395-1334
nicodejong@aol.com
Jamie Engelhardt
El Paso / Austin, Texas
915-637-2629
jamieengelhardt@hotmail.com
http://www.MERGEbodymindspirit.net
Vesna Feltes
Northern VA
Vesna.feltes2@gmail.com
Veronica Fernandez
Puerto Rico
787-717-1447
reikivero@gmail.com
http://www.reikipr.net
Kathleen Lee Fitzpatrick
Anne Arundel County, MD
410-987-4547
kl.fitzpatrick@yahoo.com
Trish Fortune
Northern Virginia
trish@extraordinary-you.com
Direct 703.577.3500
http://www.nutrametrix.com/extraordinaryyou
 Karen Gales
Northern Virginia
703-403-0992
karen@karengales.com
http://www.karengales.com
Jessica Gallahan, MSc, RRT-NPS, CPFT, BCTMB
Charlottesville, VA
jessica.gallahan@gmail.com
703-819-7845
Linda Glick, MEd, CMT
Northern Virginia
703-591-1642
lindaglick@starpower.net
Christina Graham
Alexandria, Virginia
703-473-8792
simplyreiki@gmail.com or nowistao@gmail.com
http://www.simplyreiki.us
Diane Guinter
Va/DC/MD
703-851-0414
dguinter@gmail.com
Rama Kalia
Maplewood, New Jersey
917-929-1180
rama@ramakalia.com
http://www.ramakalia.com
Christina M. Koch, MSW, LCSW-C
Anne Arundel County, Maryland
410-255-4451
ChrisKoch252@aol.com
Stella Koch
Great Falls, Virginia
703-628-6983
smkoch@aol.com
Steven H. Landers
Virginia/Metro Area
703-517-2159
Slanders@Netchief.com
Terry Mack
Iowa
319-622-3002
tmack5@gmail.com
Karla M. Moffet, M.A., CMT.
Northern Virginia/Greater Washington D.C. area
703-217-5832

karlammoffet@gmail.com
Scott Nicol
Northern Virginia
703-390-1395
scottnicol@aol.com
Amy J. O’Brien, D.Sc.
703-924-9827
obrien@snaught.com
Rodrigo Ortiz
Teaching in English and Spanish
Fairfax VA
703-870-0961
rodrigoortiz49@gmail.com
Lois Pfeiffer
Warrenton, VA
Lois.Pfeiffer@gmail.com
Heather Phythyon
Northern Virginia
703-407-6231
tofutexas@gmail.com
Caren Quinn
Washington D.C. area
703-585-1129
renquinn@hotmail.com
http://www.paintermonkey.com
Allison W. Radcliffe, P.T.
Northern Virginia
571-269-8116
allison.radcliffe@yahoo.com
Esin Reinhardt
Northern Virginia
703-620-2798
esin@longandfoster.com
Joy Lee Richard
joy@joyfilledliving.com
http://www.joyfilledliving.com
Angela Robb
VA/MD/DC area
angelarobbva@gmail.com
571-212-1095
http://www.givereiki.com
Karl Robb
VA/MD/DC area
asoftvoice@gmail.com
571-218-5532
http://www.ASoftVoice.com
Eric Sedor
Rhode Island
sedor.pobox@gmail.com
Nicholas Shade
Northern Virginia
cell) 703-868-4868
work) 703-584-7997
Nwashade@yahoo.com
http://www.radiantsuntherapies.com
Wanda Shaffer
Northern Virginia
703-822-3621
Juandasmagic@aol.com
Bill Stevens
Ashburg Park, New Jersey
Monmouth County, NJ
732-869-0432
wastevens@aol.com
http://evolutionaryreiki.com/
Barbara Tokay
703-919-8015
bmtokay@cs.com
Keith Webb
Coastal NC/SC
910-755-0984
Nadine Wormsbacher, LMT
Northern Alabama
256-776-3969
nwormsbacher@gmail.com
http://www.huntsvillereiki.com
Linda Zika, MBA
Greater Washington D.C. area/
Northern Virginia
703-930-9333
linda@ingredientsto.com
Advertisements